Women's T20 cricket league scheduled from Jestha 24-30

Women's T20 cricket league scheduled from Jestha 24-30

Women's T20 Cricket League being organized by NCL Sports Pvt Ltd has been rescheduled to start from Jestha 24 to Jestha 30 at TU Ground Kirtipur.

Chairman of NCL Sports Pvt Ltd, Jay Raj Roy informed about the change in schedule due to date overlap with other highly reputed tournaments including National Games and Prime Minister Cup.

Message from NCL Sports Pvt Ltd.

As you all know that N. C. L. Sports Pvt. Ltd. has already completed the AUCTION of Women's T20 Cricket League. All the technical works have been finalized. Still we had to postpone our earlier scheduled date due to some unavoidable circumstances.

National Games, Prime Minister Cup are most respected and highly reputed tournaments which have no alternatives and can never be replaced.
Our Women's T20 Cricket League is a tournament which is promoted by NSC as it is related to women empowerment. NSC has been supporting us from the start and will always stay as our advisor, mentor. NSC has provided us a suitable date of Jestha 24th to Jestha 30th, 2076 just after Men's PM Cup, which in itself is a huge support for us.

We as an organizer of WOMEN'S T20 CRICKET LEAGUE want to assure you that Jestha 24th to Jestha 30th 2076 is the date when our tournament will be successfully held in TU Ground, Kathmandu with the support and help of NSC, Franchise Owners, Players, Technical Teams, Journalists Friends, Cricket Fans, and Cricket Related Respectable Personalities.

As we are new in this field, we will not be able to conduct the tournament successfully without the support of you all. So please keeping faith in us, keep supporting us.

Jay Raj Roy
NCL Sports Pvt Ltd